Congrats to the 12U Carolina Allstar Team

Congratulations to the following players who will represent FYB as the 12U Carolina Allstar team:

Christopher Booth

Maddox Collazo                                                

Andrew Haldane                                                

Ian Johns                                        

Billy Johnston                                

Christopher Kouimanis                                     

Nicholas Kouimanis                                           

Zachary Lewis                  

Andrew Maroyka                                              

Richard Rutledge III                                          

Omar Rojas                                    

Peyton Tinsley                              

Manager: T.J. Johnston

Comments are closed.