FYB Gray Juniors AB Team Announced

We would like to congratulate the following players for making the Fishhawk Gray Juniors AB Team for the fall:

Ricky Arroyo

Shawn Banks

Ramsey Bevan

Jadon Kilpatrick

Ethan McSpadden

Joshua Miller

Connor Pacheck

Connor Perkkio

Jesus Ramirez

David Sanchez

Caden Santucci

Manager: Cory Pacheck

Comments are closed.